All-State Chairs

All-State Coordinators

Michael L. Kelly, Jr.
Canfield High School
Cell: 330-766-1378
Home: 330-856-7367
mkelly@canfieldschools.net

Jason Branch
West Geauga Local Schools
Work: 440-729-5922 Ext.4156
Home: 614-323-0899
Allstate@omea-ohio.org

2017 OMEA All-State Committee

Choir Chair – Adam Landry
Mentor High School
Work: 440-974-5300
Cell: 419-575-9277
Landry@mentorschools.org

Orchestra Chair – Steven Cocchiola
Brecksville Broadview Heights High School
Work: 440-740-4793
Cell: 330-257-4213
Cocchiolas@bbhcsd.org

Jazz Chair – Thomas Ruggieri
Boardman High School
Work: 330-726-3420
Cell: 330-402-3835
Tom.ruggieri@boardmanschools.org

Band Chair – John Veneskey
South Range High School
Work: 330-549-4071 Ext. 39500
Cell: 330-518-3840
Veneskey@southrange.org